committees header

Steering Committee

Alicia Keeter | South Walton Utilities | aak@swuci.org

Andy Koebel | Bonita Springs Utilities | akoebel@bus.us

Beth DeMio | JEA | dimeea@jea.com

Brad Jewell | Orlando Utilities Commission | bjewell@ouc.com

Brian Matthews | City of Palm Coast | BMatthews@palmcoastgov.com

Carol Hinton | UF TREEO | chinton@treeo.ufl.edu

Chris Saliba | US Water Corporation | csaliba@uswatercorp.net

David Zusi | City of Winter Park | DZusi@cityofwinterpark.org

Gary Williams, Vice Chair | FRWA |  Gary.williams@frwa.net

Holly Hansen | FWRC | hollyh@fwrc.org

Jamie Shakar | DEP Admin | Jamie.Shakar@dep.state.fl.us

Joni Synatschk | Florida Department of Environmental Protection | Joni.Synatschk@dep.state.fl.us

Kevin Carter | Broward County | KCARTER@broward.org

Lockwood Wernet | Destin Water Users | lwernet@dwuinc.com

Ray Hanson | Orange County Utilities | ray.hanson@ocfl.net

Ron Trygar | UF TREEO | rtrygar@treeo.ufl.edu

Scott Aniheim | City of Starke | sanaheim@cityofstarke.org

Scott Kelly, Chair | City of West Palm Beach | sdkelly@wpb.org

Todd Swingle | Toho Water | tswingle@tohowater.com

Tom Jackson | City of Punta Gorda | tjackson@pgorda.us

Tony Fogel | Town of Jupiter | tonyf@jupiter.fl.us

Walt Smyser | City of Holly Hill | wsmyser@hollyhillfl.org

 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Todd Swingle (Rick Nipper) | Toho | CENTRAL

Beth DeMio | JEA | NORTHEAST

Alicia Keeter | South Walton Utilities | NORTHWEST

Lockwood Wernet | Destin | NORTHWEST

Kevin Carter | Broward County | SOUTHEAST

Holly Hansen | FWRC | SOUTH

Andy Koebel | Bonita Springs Utility | SOUTH

Chris Saliba | US Water | SOUTHWEST